Who's Who

The Presbyterian Church on the Hill


Rev. Deborah Packard

Director of Christian Education & Nurture

Lisa Keller

Director of Music & Organist

Dr. Jeffrey Unger

Sunday Nursery Supervisor

Bonnie Carle

Clerk of Session

Sharon Fix

Stephen Ministry Coordinators

Deanne Nirider &
Rick Degurski

Deacon Moderator


Property Manager


Administrative Assistant/Office Supervisor

Jackie Colin

Corporation President   Ralph Jensen
Corporation Vice President   Linda Klose
Corporation Treasurer   Michael Compoly
Corporation Secretary   Sharon Fix

Elders/Trustees Deacons

Maureen Bonney
Michael Compoly
Rick Degurski
Kent Donahue
Ralph Jensen
Kurt Kaboth
Linda Klose
Anne Pagnoni
Wendy Robinson
Mike Ryan
Chris Tobin


Robin Compoly
Carol Cox
Elda Gall
Joanie Kralyvich
Janet Lee
Gail Loeser
Giselle McCormick
Jamie Montero
Connie Perry
Sherri Ryan
Stephanie Toth
Buffy Zazzo